Teysa, Herdeira de Orzhov {1}{W}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Conselheiro Humano

Sacrifique três criatura brancas: Remova a criatura alvo do jogo.

Toda vez que outra criatura preta que você controla for colocada no cemitério vinda do jogo, coloque em jogo uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Espírito com a habilidade de voar.

2/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teysa, Herdeira de Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Teysa itself to help pay for its first ability, but unlike other white and black creatures, it won’t cause its second ability to trigger. Any other white and black creatures you sacrifice to pay for the first ability will cause the second ability to trigger. (2006-02-01)