Вызывание Огненного разума {X}{U}{U}{R}

Волшебство

Выберите одно — Возьмите X карт, или Вызывание Огненного разума наносит X повреждений целевому существу или игроку.

Для тех, кто настроен в унисон с Огненным разумом, нет различия между знанием и пламенем.

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вызывание Огненного разума:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As you cast Invoke the Firemind, first you choose the mode (draw cards or deal damage), then you choose the value of X. You then choose a target, but only if you chose the second mode. (2006-02-01)