Conseil fantôme d'Orzhova {W}{W}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : esprit et seigneur

Quand le Conseil fantôme d'Orzhova arrive en jeu, l'adversaire ciblé perd 1 point de vie et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

{1}, Sacrifiez une créature : Retirez le Conseil fantôme d'Orzhova de la partie. Renvoyez-le en jeu sous le contrôle de son propriétaire à la fin du tour.

4/4

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conseil fantôme d'Orzhova:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sacrificing Ghost Council of Orzhova to its own ability means it will wind up in the graveyard, not exiled. (2006-02-01)
  • When Ghost Council of Orzhova is exiled, any Auras or Equipment on it fall off and any counters on it are removed. When it returns to the battlefield, it comes back untapped and is treated as a new version of the card. (2006-02-01)
  • Normally, Ghost Council of Orzhova will return to the battlefield at the end of the same turn it’s exiled. But if it’s exiled during the End step, it’s too late to return it this turn. It has to wait to return to the battlefield until the next End step. (2006-02-01)