Borborygmos {3}{R}{R}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature — Cyclops

Trample

Whenever Borborygmos deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

“It’s easy to see why those Gruul dirtbags follow him—the only orders he gives are ‘Crush them!’ and ‘We eat!’” —Teysa

6/7

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Borborygmos:
  • Borborygmos’s ability won’t save your creatures that were dealt lethal damage in combat. Those creatures will be sent to your graveyard before they would get a counter. (2006-02-01)