Charme d'Azorius {W}{U}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un —

• Les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent le lien de vie jusqu'à la fin du tour.

• Piochez une carte.

• Mettez la créature attaquante ou bloqueuse ciblée au-dessus de la bibliothèque de son propriétaire.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charme d'Azorius:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-11-17)