穢すものラクドス {2}{B}{B}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — デーモン

飛行、トランプル

穢すものラクドスが攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールしていてデーモンでないパーマネントのうち端数を切り上げた半数を生け贄に捧げる。

穢すものラクドスがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーは自分がコントロールしていてデーモンでないパーマネントのうち端数を切り上げた半数を生け贄に捧げる。

7/6

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 穢すものラクドス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To calculate the number of permanents that must be sacrificed, count the number of permanents the affected player controls that don’t have the subtype Demon, then divide that number in half and round up. For example, a player who controls eleven non-Demon permanents will need to sacrifice six of them. (2006-05-01)
  • A permanent with the subtype Demon, including Rakdos the Defiler itself, can’t be sacrificed this way. (2006-05-01)