Windbrecher {3}{W}{U}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Fliegend

{W}: Der Windbrecher erhält Wachsamkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

{W}: Der Windbrecher erhält +0/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

{U}: Vertausche Stärke und Widerstandskraft des Windbrechers bis zum Ende des Zuges.

{U}: Bringe den Windbrecher auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

1/3

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Windbrecher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that switch power and toughness apply after all other effects that change power and/or toughness, regardless of which effect was created first. (2013-04-15)
  • Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches. (2013-04-15)