Lyev Skyknight (RNA Guild Kit #16)

Cavaliera dei Cieli Lyev {1}{W}{U}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Volare

Quando la Cavaliera dei Cieli Lyev entra nel campo di battaglia, trattieni un permanente non terra bersaglio controllato da un avversario. (Fino al tuo prossimo turno, quel permanente non può attaccare o bloccare e le sue abilità attivate non possono essere attivate.)

3/1

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaliera dei Cieli Lyev:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” No one can activate any activated abilities, including mana abilities, of a detained permanent. (2013-04-15)
  • The static abilities of a detained permanent still apply. The triggered abilities of a detained permanent can still trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • If a creature is already attacking or blocking when it’s detained, it won’t be removed from combat. It will continue to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • If a permanent’s activated ability is on the stack when that permanent is detained, the ability will be unaffected. (2013-04-15)
  • If a noncreature permanent is detained and later turns into a creature, it won’t be able to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn or until a specific point in that turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely. (2013-04-15)