Hibridación rápida {U}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura objetivo. No puede ser regenerada. El controlador de esa criatura crea una ficha de criatura Lagarto Rana verde 3/3.

“Hemos fusionado tu esencia vital con la de varias criaturas a la vez. De nada”.
—Portavoz Trifón

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hibridación rápida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rapid Hybridization resolves and the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible), its controller will still get the Frog Lizard token. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Rapid Hybridization tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Frog Lizard token will be created. (2013-01-24)