Circu, Lobotomista Dimir {2}{U}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Umano

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia blu, esilia la prima carta del grimorio di un giocatore bersaglio.

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia nera, esilia la prima carta del grimorio di un giocatore bersaglio.

I tuoi avversari non possono lanciare magie con lo stesso nome di una carta esiliata con Circu, Lobotomista Dimir.

2/3

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Circu, Lobotomista Dimir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a blue and black spell, both of Circu’s triggered abilities trigger. You can target two different players or target the same player twice. (2005-10-01)
  • Circu’s last ability applies to all of its controller’s opponents, not just the owner of the exiled card. (2005-10-01)
  • If a split card is exiled this way, opponents can’t cast either half of the split card. (2005-10-01)