Char-Rumbler {2}{R}{R}

Creature — Elemental

Double strike

{R}: Char-Rumbler gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Elementals flourished as Dominaria healed and new forms of life adapted to the land’s reinfusion with mana.

-1/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Char-Rumbler:
  • Yes, Char-Rumbler’s printed power is -1. While its power is -1 or 0, it simply deals no combat damage. (2007-05-01)
  • A first strike damage step will be created if Char-Rumbler is in combat, even if its power is 0 or less. The normal combat damage step will follow. (2007-05-01)
  • If Char-Rumbler’s power changes between the assignment of first-strike combat damage and the assignment of normal combat damage, Char-Rumbler will deal a different amount of damage in each combat damage step. (2007-05-01)