Deepcavern Imp {2}{B}

Creature — Imp Rebel

Flying, haste

Echo—Discard a card. (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)

2/2

Illustrated by Scott Altmann

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deepcavern Imp:
  • If you have no cards in hand, you can’t pay the echo cost and Deepcavern Imp will be sacrificed. (2007-05-01)