Patto del Massacro {0}

Color Indicator: Black Istantaneo

Il Patto del Massacro è nero.

Distruggi una creatura non nera bersaglio.

All'inizio del tuo prossimo mantenimento, paga {2}{B}. Se non lo fai, perdi la partita.

La morte è solo il principio della fine.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Patto del Massacro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it. (2013-06-07)
  • If Slaughter Pact is countered or otherwise doesn’t resolve (perhaps because its target became illegal), the delayed triggered ability that threatens you with a game loss won’t trigger at the beginning of your next upkeep. (2021-03-19)
  • If Slaughter Pact resolves with a legal target but the target is not destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or regenerated), the delayed triggered ability will still trigger at the beginning of your next upkeep and you will have to pay the cost or lose the game. (2021-03-19)