神話送り {4}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。その後、消術2を行う。 (いずれかの対戦相手のライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードを見て、そのうちの望む枚数のカードをそのプレイヤーのライブラリーの一番下に置き、残りを望む順番で一番上に置く。)

Illustrated by David Day

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 神話送り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The opponent chosen for the fateseal action doesn’t have to be the player who controlled the target creature. (2007-05-01)