Mesmeric Sliver {3}{U}

Creature — Sliver

All Slivers have “When this permanent enters the battlefield, you may fateseal 1.” (To fateseal 1, its controller looks at the top card of an opponent’s library, then they may put that card on the bottom of that library.)

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mesmeric Sliver:
  • This ability triggers when Mesmeric Sliver itself enters the battlefield. (2007-05-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)