Linessa, Zephyr Mage {3}{U}

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

{X}{U}{U}, {T}: Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner’s hand.

Grandeur — Discard another card named Linessa, Zephyr Mage: Target player returns a creature they control to its owner’s hand, then repeats this process for an artifact, an enchantment, and a land.

3/3

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Linessa, Zephyr Mage:
  • Linessa’s grandeur ability targets only a player. That player chooses which permanents to return as the ability resolves. The permanents are returned one at a time, in a specific sequence. The player can’t return an artifact creature and have that count as both the artifact and the creature, for example. (2007-05-01)