Patto di Negazione {0}

Color Indicator: Blue Istantaneo

Il Patto di Negazione è blu.

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio.

All'inizio del tuo prossimo mantenimento, paga {3}{U}{U}. Se non lo fai, perdi la partita.

Quanti si aspettano di essere traditi ad ogni angolo raramente vengono delusi.

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patto di Negazione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it. (2013-06-07)