荒芜之耀 {4}{W}{W}

结界

在你的维持开始时,若你除了荒芜之耀以外未操控任何永久物且没有手牌,你便赢得这盘游戏。

「完美的世界只能是个空无一物的地方,没人能引发罪恶或战争。」 ~崇碟贤者塔仁

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 荒芜之耀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory’s ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand. (2007-05-01)