皇家面具 {4}{W}

结界

当皇家面具进场时,若它并非衍生物,则你的每位队友将一个衍生物放置进场,且该衍生物为皇家面具的复制。

你不能成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标。

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 皇家面具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card creates tokens that enter the battlefield as enchantments, not creatures. (2007-05-01)
  • Only teammates within the range of influence of Imperial Mask’s controller will get a token. Imperial Mask’s controller doesn’t get a token; that player just gets the Imperial Mask. (2007-05-01)
  • Each Imperial Mask permanent is independent and affects only its controller and the opponents of its controller. (2007-05-01)
  • If Imperial Mask has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves, the tokens will still enter the battlefield as copies of Imperial Mask. (2007-05-01)
  • If Imperial Mask becomes a copy of something else after the ability triggers but before it resolves, the tokens will enter the battlefield as copies of whatever the ex-Imperial Mask is now. If Imperial Mask became a copy of something else and then left the battlefield, the tokens will enter the battlefield as copies of whatever it was copying when it last existed on the battlefield. (2007-05-01)