Máscara Imperial {4}{W}

Encantamento

Quando Máscara Imperial entra em jogo, se não for uma ficha, cada um dos integrantes do seu time coloca uma ficha em jogo que seja uma cópia de Máscara Imperial.

Você não pode ser alvo de mágicas ou habilidades controladas por seu oponente.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Máscara Imperial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card creates tokens that enter the battlefield as enchantments, not creatures. (2007-05-01)
  • Only teammates within the range of influence of Imperial Mask’s controller will get a token. Imperial Mask’s controller doesn’t get a token; that player just gets the Imperial Mask. (2007-05-01)
  • Each Imperial Mask permanent is independent and affects only its controller and the opponents of its controller. (2007-05-01)
  • If Imperial Mask has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves, the tokens will still enter the battlefield as copies of Imperial Mask. (2007-05-01)
  • If Imperial Mask becomes a copy of something else after the ability triggers but before it resolves, the tokens will enter the battlefield as copies of whatever the ex-Imperial Mask is now. If Imperial Mask became a copy of something else and then left the battlefield, the tokens will enter the battlefield as copies of whatever it was copying when it last existed on the battlefield. (2007-05-01)