Obbligato al Silenzio {2}{W}

Incantesimo Tribale — Aura Ribelle

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata non può attaccare o bloccare.

Una battaglia rimandata per sempre è già vinta.

Illustrated by William Simpson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obbligato al Silenzio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put Bound in Silence onto the battlefield without casting it, perhaps using the “recruiting” ability of a card like Amrou Scout, it will enter attached to a creature. You choose that creature as you’re putting it onto the battlefield. If there’s no creature on the battlefield it can be attached to, it stays in whatever zone it was in. (2007-05-01)
  • Bound in Silence isn’t a creature and isn’t affected by any effect that affects creatures or Rebel creatures. (2007-05-01)