Tolaria West

Land

Tolaria West enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {U}.

Transmute {1}{U}{U} ({1}{U}{U}, Discard this card: Search your library for a card with mana value 0, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle. Transmute only as a sorcery.)

Illustrated by Khang Le

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tolaria West:
  • Cards with mana cost {0} (like Pact of Negation) and cards with no mana cost (like Ancestral Vision and Tolaria West itself) have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)
  • Cards with mana cost {X}, {X}{X}, or {X}{X}{X} have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)