Avvertimento dell'Esploratore {W}

Istantaneo

La prossima carta creatura che giochi in questo turno può essere giocata come se avesse lampo.

Pesca una carta.

“Non c'è tattica che più mi piaccia del tendere un'imboscata a chi mi attende in agguato.”

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avvertimento dell'Esploratore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose a creature card when Scout’s Warning resolves. Rather, this sets up a rule that is true for you until the turn ends or until you cast a creature card, even if you cast that creature at a time you normally could. (2013-04-15)
  • If you cast multiple Scout’s Warnings on the same turn, they’ll all apply to the very next creature spell you cast. (2013-04-15)
  • After Scout’s Warning resolves, you can suspend a creature card in your hand any time you can cast an instant. As soon as you actually cast a creature card, you lose this capability. (2013-04-15)
  • You cannot use this effect to play Dryad Arbor during an opponent’s turn. (2013-04-15)
  • Scout’s Warning affects only the next creature card cast that turn, even if that creature already had flash. (2007-05-01)
  • Scout’s Warning allows you to cast a noncreature card with morph (such as Lumithread Field) face down as though it had flash. It won’t affect that card if you cast it face up. (2007-05-01)
  • Scout’s Warning works just like Quicken, except for creatures instead of sorceries. (2007-05-01)