Defumador Samita {W}

Criatura — Humano Rebelde Clérigo

{W}, Sacrifique Defumador Samita: Previna o próximo 1 ponto de dano que seria causado a cada criatura que você controla neste turno.

Alquimistas Samitas extraíram traços aromáticos de minerais de cura do resíduo das dunas de sal em declínio.

1/1

Illustrated by William Simpson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Defumador Samita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability sets up a separate 1-point damage prevention shield on each creature you control at the time the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)