サマイトの香炉持ち {W}

クリーチャー — 人間・レベル・クレリック

{W}, サマイトの香炉持ちを生け贄に捧げる:このターン、あなたがコントロールする各クリーチャーに与えられる次のダメージを、それぞれ1点ずつ軽減する。

サマイトの錬金術師は、退いていく塩の砂丘の残留物から、香り高い治癒の原料を抽出した。

1/1

Illustrated by William Simpson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for サマイトの香炉持ち:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability sets up a separate 1-point damage prevention shield on each creature you control at the time the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)