Incensatrice Samita {W}

Creatura — Chierico Ribelle Umano

{W}, Sacrifica l'Incensatrice Samita: Previeni il prossimo punto danno che verrebbe inflitto a ogni creatura che controlli in questo turno.

Gli alchimisti Samiti estraevano tracce aromatiche di minerali curativi dai residui delle dune salate che scomparivano.

1/1

Illustrated by William Simpson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incensatrice Samita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability sets up a separate 1-point damage prevention shield on each creature you control at the time the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)