Porta incensario samita {W}

Criatura — Clérigo rebelde humano

{W}, sacrificar la Porta incensario samita: Prevén el siguiente punto de daño que se le fuera a hacer a cada criatura que controlas este turno.

Los alquimistas samitas extrajeron rastros aromáticos de minerales curadores de los residuos de las dunas de sal.

1/1

Illustrated by William Simpson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Porta incensario samita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability sets up a separate 1-point damage prevention shield on each creature you control at the time the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)