ナカティルの戦群れ {3}{G}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 猫・戦士

ナカティルの戦群れは、可能なら1体のみのクリーチャーでブロックしなければならない。

ナカティルの戦群れが攻撃するたび、タップ状態で攻撃しているナカティルの戦群れのコピーであるトークンをX体場に出す。Xは防御プレイヤーがコントロールしているクリーチャーの総数に等しい。 ターン終了時に、そのトークンをゲームから取り除く。

3/3

Illustrated by James Kei

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ナカティルの戦群れ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If it’s impossible for Nacatl War-Pride to be blocked by exactly one creature, then the defending player may block it with multiple creatures or may leave it unblocked. (2007-05-01)
  • If Nacatl War-Pride has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves, the tokens will still enter the battlefield as copies of Nacatl War-Pride. (2007-05-01)
  • If Nacatl War-Pride becomes a copy of something else after the ability triggers but before it resolves, the tokens will enter the battlefield as copies of whatever the ex-Nacatl War-Pride is now. If Nacatl War-Pride became a copy of something else and then left the battlefield, the tokens will enter the battlefield as copies of whatever it was copying when it last existed on the battlefield. (2007-05-01)
  • The tokens enter the battlefield attacking, even if the attack couldn’t legally be declared. (2007-05-01)
  • Putting an attacking creature onto the battlefield doesn’t trigger “When this creature attacks” abilities. It also won’t check attacking restrictions, costs, or requirements. (2007-05-01)
  • In a multiplayer game in which you’re allowed to attack only one player each combat, the new creatures will be attacking the same player as Nacatl War-Pride. In a multiplayer game in which you may attack multiple players, you choose the player each new creature is attacking. It must be a player you’re allowed to attack. (2007-05-01)