Amedrentador de Boldwyr {5}{R}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero gigante

Los Cobardes no pueden bloquear Guerreros.
{R}: El tipo de la criatura objetivo es Guerrero hasta el final del turno.
{2}{R}: El tipo de la criatura objetivo es Cobarde hasta el final del turno.

5/5

Illustrated by Esad Ribic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amedrentador de Boldwyr:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Coward is a new creature type. (2007-05-01)
  • Each of the activated abilities replaces all creature types the affected creature may have had. (2007-05-01)
  • Note that the exact wording of this card has changed since it was printed in the _Future Sight_(TM) set, but its functionality is the same. (2008-04-01)