连带伤害 {R}

瞬间

牺牲一个生物,以作为施放连带伤害的额外费用。

连带伤害对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害。

制造火焰比遏制火焰容易得多。

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 连带伤害:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2014-11-24)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2014-11-24)
  • Players can respond to Collateral Damage only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. (2014-11-24)