Dommages collatéraux {R}

Éphémère

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer les Dommages collatéraux, sacrifiez une créature.

Les Dommages collatéraux infligent 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

Le feu est plus facile à allumer qu'à contrôler.

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dommages collatéraux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2014-11-24)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2014-11-24)
  • Players can respond to Collateral Damage only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. (2014-11-24)