Orc Sureshot {3}{B}

Creature — Orc Archer

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, target creature an opponent controls gets -1/-1 until end of turn.

“Words have yet to halt an arrow.”

4/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orc Sureshot:
  • If Orc Sureshot enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as another creature, its ability will trigger for that creature. (2014-11-24)