잔혹한 군단장 {3}{B}

생물 — 오크 전사

당신이 조종하는 생물이 공격할 때마다, 수비플레이어는 생명 1점을 잃고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

{3}{R/W}{R/W}: 당신의 상대가 조종하는 생물들은 이 턴에 가능하면 방어해야 한다. 그 생물들이 방어할 생물은 당신이 선택한다.

3/3

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 잔혹한 군단장:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All blocking declarations must still be legal. (2014-11-24)
  • If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block and you choose for that creature to block, its controller can choose to pay that cost or not. If that player decides to not pay that cost, you must propose a new set of blocking creatures. (2014-11-24)
  • You’ll choose how each creature controlled by an opponent blocks, even if that creature wasn’t on the battlefield or wasn’t controlled by an opponent as the activated ability resolved. (2014-11-24)
  • In a multiplayer game, if more than one player activates Brutal Hordechief’s activated ability on the same turn, the controller of the last ability to resolve will choose how any creatures controlled by players who didn’t resolve this ability will block. (2014-11-24)
  • The defending player affected by Brutal Hordechief’s triggered ability is determined relative to the creature that attacked. For example, if Brutal Hordechief attacked one opponent and two other creatures you control attacked another opponent, the first opponent would lose 1 life and the second opponent would lose 2 life. You’d gain a total of 3 life. (2014-11-24)