Battle Brawler {1}{B}

Creature — Orc Warrior

As long as you control a red or white permanent, Battle Brawler gets +1/+0 and has first strike.

Every time he returns from battle unscathed, he feels a tinge of disappointment.

2/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Battle Brawler:
  • If Battle Brawler assigns combat damage during the first combat damage step, and then it loses first strike before the second combat damage step (perhaps because you no longer control a red or white permanent), it won’t assign combat damage again in the second combat damage step. (2014-11-24)