Saggio Jeskai {1}{U}

Creatura — Monaco Umano

Prodezza (Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia non creatura, questa creatura prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.)

Quando il Saggio Jeskai muore, pesca una carta.

“Colui che trionfa sulla mente è più grande di colui che trionfa sul mondo.”

1/1

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saggio Jeskai:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess triggers only once for any spell, even if that spell has multiple types. (2014-11-24)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-11-24)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-11-24)