Gran Maestra della Piroanima {1}{W}

Creatura — Monaco Umano

Legame vitale

Le magie istantaneo e stregoneria che controlli hanno legame vitale.

{2}{U/R}{U/R}: La prossima volta che lanci una magia istantaneo o stregoneria dalla tua mano in questo turno, aggiungi quella carta alla tua mano invece di metterla nel tuo cimitero mentre si risolve.

2/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gran Maestra della Piroanima:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink causes its controller to gain life only if it’s the source of any damage that’s dealt. An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink that causes another source to deal damage won’t cause its controller to gain life. (2014-11-24)
  • After you activate Soulfire Grand Master’s last ability, if the next instant or sorcery spell you cast from your hand doesn’t resolve, it won’t be put into your hand and the effect won’t be applied to the next spell you cast. (2014-11-24)
  • A spell that instructs you to exile it (for example, Temporal Trespass) won’t be put into your hand because it’s not put into your graveyard as it resolves. (2014-11-24)