Ugin's Construct {4}

Artifact Creature — Construct

When Ugin’s Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that’s one or more colors.

While trapping the Eldrazi on Zendikar, Ugin learned little from Sorin, but he gleaned the rudiments of lithomancy from Nahiri.

4/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ugin's Construct:
  • If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything. (2014-11-24)