精巧一击 {3}{U}{R}

瞬间

精巧一击对目标生物造成2点伤害,并对目标牌手造成2点伤害。

抓一张牌。

「敌人若敢挡路,就把他当成路。」 ~寂岚恕云

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 精巧一击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Cunning Strike unless you target both a creature and a player. If one target (but not both) is illegal as Cunning Strike resolves, it deals damage to the remaining legal target and you draw a card. If both targets are illegal, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card in that case. (2014-11-24)