Коварный Удар {3}{U}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Коварный Удар наносит 2 повреждения целевому существу и 2 повреждения целевому игроку.

Возьмите карту.

«Противник, который преграждает путь, сам становится путем». — Шу Юнь, Бесшумный Шторм

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Коварный Удар:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Cunning Strike unless you target both a creature and a player. If one target (but not both) is illegal as Cunning Strike resolves, it deals damage to the remaining legal target and you draw a card. If both targets are illegal, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card in that case. (2014-11-24)