Listiger Schlag {3}{U}{R}

Spontanzauber

Der Listige Schlag fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte und einem Spieler deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Ziehe eine Karte.

„Der Gegner, der sich in den Weg stellt, wird zum Weg.“ —Shu Yun, der lautlose Sturm

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Listiger Schlag:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Cunning Strike unless you target both a creature and a player. If one target (but not both) is illegal as Cunning Strike resolves, it deals damage to the remaining legal target and you draw a card. If both targets are illegal, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card in that case. (2014-11-24)