Ambush Krotiq {5}{G}

Creature — Insect

Trample

When Ambush Krotiq enters the battlefield, return another creature you control to its owner’s hand.

The Abzan merchants soon discovered why this route was clear of dragons.

5/5

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ambush Krotiq:
  • If you control no other creatures as Ambush Krotiq’s triggered ability resolves, nothing happens. Ambush Krotiq remains on the battlefield. (2014-11-24)
  • The triggered ability doesn’t target any permanent. You choose which one to return as the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving. (2014-11-24)