Merseine {2}{U}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Merseine enters the battlefield with three net counters on it.

Enchanted creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step if Merseine has a net counter on it.

Pay enchanted creature’s mana cost: Remove a net counter from Merseine. Only the controller of the enchanted creature may activate this ability.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Merseine:
  • Can remove as many counters per turn as you want to and this can be done at any time instants are legal. (2004-10-04)
  • The cost that needs to be paid includes colored mana requirements. (2004-10-04)