Homarid Warrior {4}{U}

Creature — Homarid Warrior

{U}: Homarid Warrior gains shroud until end of turn and doesn’t untap during your next untap step. Tap Homarid Warrior. (A creature with shroud can’t be the target of spells or abilities.)

3/3

Illustrated by Randy Asplund-Faith

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Homarid Warrior:
  • Does not cause Auras on it to be removed when the effect is activated. An Aura on the battlefield is neither a spell nor an ability. (2005-08-01)
  • It taps when the ability resolves if it was not already tapped. It may be used even if it is already tapped. (2004-10-04)