Basking Rootwalla {G}

Creature — Lizard

{1}{G}: Basking Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

Madness {0} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

1/1

Watermark: Friday Night Magic

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Basking Rootwalla:
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)