Accumulated Knowledge {1}{U}

Instant

Draw a card, then draw cards equal to the number of cards named Accumulated Knowledge in all graveyards.

I have seen and heard much here. There are secrets within secrets. Let me show you. —Takara, to Eladamri

Watermark: Friday Night Magic

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Accumulated Knowledge:
  • Because Accumulated Knowledge is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the number of cards drawn. (2018-03-16)