Onslaught {R}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a creature spell, tap target creature.

The last thing to go through the mogg’s mind was its teeth.

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Onslaught:
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. (2008-04-01)
  • Can target an already tapped creature. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability is not optional. If you have the only targetable creatures, you have to tap one of your own. (2004-10-04)