Flowstone Flood {3}{R}

Sorcery

Buyback—Pay 3 life, Discard a card at random. (You may pay 3 life and discard a card at random in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Destroy target land.

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flowstone Flood:
  • You can’t pay the Buyback cost unless you have at least one card in your hand to discard. (2004-10-04)