憎悪 {3}{B}{B}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, pay X life.

Target creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn.

Illustrated by Brom

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 憎悪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The life payment is part of the cost to cast Hatred, so it is lost if this spell is countered. (2004-10-04)