Exalted Dragon {4}{W}{W}

Creature — Dragon

Flying

Exalted Dragon can’t attack unless you sacrifice a land. (This cost is paid as attackers are declared.)

5/5

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Exalted Dragon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You have to sacrifice a land at the time you declare this creature as an attacker if you want it to attack. This is additive with any other attack costs. (2004-10-04)