Custode della Mente {U}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

{U}, {T}: Choose target opponent who had at least two more cards in hand than you did as you activated this ability. Draw a card.

1/2

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Custode della Mente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A different opposing player may be targeted each time the ability is activated. (2009-10-01)
  • It is only necessary that the condition be true as you activate the ability. The ability will still resolve normally even if the condition is no longer true at that time. (2009-10-01)